top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnnalee Scott

New YA Fantasy series!

"Delta Underground Operatives", written by Sarah Noffke, is a fun, fast paced young adult series with psychics, werewolves and vampires. All three books in the series are now available on audio narrated by me.
Synopsis:

Book 1: "The Improbably Pair"

A brand new urban fantasy adventure from USA Today best-selling author Sarah Noffke—perfect for fans of The Unstoppable Liv Beaufont.

Blood-sucking vampires and vegan psychics don’t mix. But to save the world from a magic-stealing madman, they’re going to have to. The Delta Underground Operatives, humanity’s last line of defense against evil threats, only enlist the brightest and the best. Clara and Damien fit the bill. So when a threat like no other can only be stopped by a perfect assassin team, the organization recruits these two unlikely vigilantes with complementary skill sets.

Too bad they can’t stand each other.

He’s dangerous. She’s peaceful. He’s loud. She’s meditative. They don’t see eye to eye, but they’ll have to fight side by side. As their target hunts the innocent and threatens to destroy the delicate balance of magic, everything rests on the duo’s ability to work together. Clara wants peace. Damien wants vengeance. Only they can take down evil. But first, they’ll have to learn to get along....

Book 2: "The Reluctant Assasins"

Werewolves are the worst.

Especially a lone one....

Clara and Damien know they must bring down a rogue werewolf to get to his boss.

Taz Kiera must be stopped.

The mentalist has gone too far—abducting coma patients, siphoning their powers and abusing magic.

But to get to him, the unlikely pair of assassins are going to have to kill a rabid werewolf.

That won’t be easy, but it’s definitely going to be entertaining.

Vampires love killing werewolves.

Empaths don’t like hurting anyone.

But together, Clara and Damien must stop this evil before it goes too far and harms too many.

Can this duo join forces to stop a power so fierce it could destroy humanity?

If they do, they win.

If they don’t, then everyone loses.

Scroll up and click "Buy Now" to grab your copy of The Reluctant Assassins today and get ready, this story is action-packed!

Book 3: "The Immutable Pact"

Who knew that it would be voodoo that saved the world?

Clara and Damien know exactly how to take down the most sadistic man—Taz Kiera. But that doesn’t mean it will be easy. Actually, it will involve solving a series of complex riddles, hunting down magical items, and risking their lives. Oh, and employing a dark magic that could burn out their souls.

Luckily, Damien doesn’t have one as a vampire. However, he is quickly learning he will do anything to protect the soul and heart of his partner, Clara Jordan.

Who knew that fighting evil would make two people fall in love? But love also complicates everything!

Can this duo do what it takes to take down a power so fierce it could destroy humanity? If they do, they win. If they don’t, then everyone loses.

Scroll up and click "Buy Now" to grab your copy of The Immutable Pact today and get ready, this story is action packed!



Comments


Recent Posts
bottom of page